BlocBoy JB Announces New Album FatBoy


Memphis rapper BlocBoy JB has announced his major label debut. It’s called FatBoy, and it arrives Friday (October 9) via Universal. The 17-track LP features Yo Gotti, G Herbo, Tay Keith, Trippie Redd, and NLE Choppa. It features BlocBoy’s previously-released single “Swervin.” Check out FatBoy’s tracklist and album art below.

In 2018, BlocBoy released his Simi and Don’t Think That mixtapes. Last year, the rapper sued Fortnite makers Epic Games for using his signature “Shoot” dance moves without his permission.

Read about Blocboy JB’s track “Swervin” on the Ones.


01 Fatboy (Intro)
02 Hot
03 ChopBloc Pt. 3 [Ft. NLE Choppa]
04 Let’s Go
05 Count Up
06 Swervin
07 Money & Hoes [Ft. G Herbo]
08 Carlton
09 Bandit
10 What You Want [Ft. Trippie Redd]
11 Do It For Me
12 Excuse Me [Ft. Yo Gotti]
13 Keke
14 Sista
15 No Chorus Pt 12. [Ft. Tay Keith]
16 Bronny & Bron
17 Iso (Outro)

Please share this page!

Articles You May Like

The Weird Back To The Future Prop Lea Thompson Saved From Part 2
Maya Rudolph Turns the Final Trump-Biden Debate Into a Drinking Game in the SNL Cold Open
Cannes Film Festival Mini-Event Shifts Screening Times For Next Week As France Extends COVID Curfew To Dozens More Areas; Government Earmarks 30M Euros To Aid Industry
Titans Unveils First Look at Red Hood: Which Character Has a New Identity?
‘Without A Body’ is Available Now from Midnight Releasing