Pop Smoke’s New Album Shoot for the Stars… Gets 15 New Songs in Deluxe Edition


A deluxe edition of Pop Smoke’s posthumous album Shoot for the Stars Aim for the Moon has been released, and it comes with 15 new songs. Listen to them below.

Prior to the release of the new deluxe version, Pop Smoke’s debut album featured 19 songs. Shoot for the Stars Aim for the Moon featured Future, Swae Lee, Young Thug, DaBaby, Lil Baby, 50 Cent, Roddy Ricch, Quavo, and more.

On July 9, the LAPD announced that it had arrested five people in connection with the February 2020 shooting death of Pop Smoke. Days later, four of the suspects were charged with murder, with two of them facing the death penalty or life in prison without the possibility of parole.

The announcement of Shoot For the Stars Aim for the Moon arrived amid controversy as fan pressure forced Pop Smoke’s team to switch out artwork by Virgil Abloh. Read “Pop Smoke’s Album Cover: The Story Behind the Last-Minute Switch.”

Please share this page!

Articles You May Like

Restraining Order Sought Against Diplo Over Alleged Revenge Porn Distribution
NY Giants Deny Fistfight Between Head Coach Joe Judge And Assistant Marc Colombo
Cineworld Secures $450M Debt Facility; New Measures Will Generate Over $750M In Extra Liquidity For Regal Owner
Barack Obama Talks Book Sales Bragging Rights, Jabs Trump on ‘Kimmel’
Etheria Season 3 release date announced