Radiohead’s Ed O’Brien Announces Tour


Ed O’Brien has announced a North American tour. The trek begins in May, following a March set at the BBC 6 Music Festival in London. Check out O’Brien’s tour posters below. Get tickets here. (Pitchfork may earn a commission from purchases made through affiliate links on our site.)

According to a press release, O’Brien is partnering with to make his shows “climate-positive,” meaning that he will try to “neutralize more greenhouse gas emissions than those being produced by the tour.”

Ed O’Brien’s live band consists of Hinako Omori, Ross Chapman, Alvin Ford, Jr., and Dishan Abrahams. O’Brien will release his solo debut, Earth, on April 17.

Please share this page!

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

25 Best Movies on Amazon Prime Right Now (April 2020)
Kanye West Satisfies Coronavirus Quarantine Cravings at McDonald’s
Selena Gomez Says She’s Bipolar but No Longer Afraid of the Diagnosis
The Top 10 Best Werewolf Movies from 1980 to 2020 by Todd Martin
Film Review: The Jack in the Box (2019)