SahBabii Releases New Project Barnacles: Listen


Atlanta rapper SahBabii has released a new project tonight called Barnacles. The project follows 2019’s three-track 3P and 2018’s full-length Squidtastic. Barnacles includes March’s “Double Dick” and the new song “Tongue Demon.” Hear SahBabii’s Barnacles below.

Read more about SahBabii in “Why Is Rap Obsessed with Naruto?” on the Pitch.


01 Barnacles
02 Ready To Eat
03 Giraffes & Elephants
04 Racist
05 Pregnant
06 100 Round Drum
07 Poppin Shit
08 Double Dick
09 Purple Umbrella
10 House Party [ft. T3]
11 Trapezoid
12 Geico
13 Tongue Demon
14 Soulja Slim
15 711
16 Hey Mr.

Please share this page!

Articles You May Like

Why Zac Efron Plans to Move Out of the U.S.
Rapper FBG Duck Killed in Chicago Drive-By Shooting
‘I Love New York’ Star Kamal ‘Chance’ Givens Gets His Own Dating Show
Gilmore Girls: Every Main Character, Ranked By Likability
Film Review: The Jonestown Haunting (2020)