Enemy (from the series Arcane League of Legends)

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Enemy (from the series Arcane League of Legends) · Imagine Dragons · JID · Arcane · League Of Legends

Mercury – Act 1

℗ 2021 KIDinaKORNER/Interscope Records

Released on: 2021-09-03

Producer, Associated Performer, Background Vocalist, Bass, Brass Band, Drums, Guitar, Programming, Synthesizer: Mattman & Robin
Studio Personnel, Mixer, Engineer: Serban Ghenea
Studio Personnel, Mix Engineer, Additional Engineer: John Hanes
Associated Performer, Vocals: JID
Associated Performer, Background Vocalist: Dan Reynolds
Associated Performer, Background Vocalist: Justin Tranter
A& R: Sam Riback
A&r Coordinator: Jenna Singer
Studio Personnel, Engineer: Imagine Dragons
Studio Personnel, Engineer: Ben Sedano
Studio Personnel, Mastering Engineer: Randy Merrill
Composer Lyricist: Dan Reynolds
Composer Lyricist: Wayne Sermon
Composer Lyricist: Ben McKee
Composer Lyricist: Daniel Platzman
Composer Lyricist: Robin Fredriksson
Composer Lyricist: Mattias Larsson
Composer Lyricist: Justin Tranter
Composer Lyricist: Destin Route

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Please share this page!
%d bloggers like this: