Parks And Recreation Cast Reunite For SAG-AFTRA And WGA Strike

The show ran from 2009 to 2015, and its cast members included Amy Poehler, Nick Offerman, Chris Pratt, Rashida Jones, Aubrey Plaza, Aziz Ansari, Jim O’Heir, Retta, Adam Scott, Rob Lowe, Billy Eichner, Ben Schwartz, and Jenny Slate. The show’s cast and crew have been nominated and have won numerous awards for their work on the series. 

Original Source link

Please share this page!

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: