Khalid – Last Call (Official Video)



Last Call (Official Video) // Out Now
Listen to “Last Call”:

‘American Teen’ Turns 5 // Revisit Now
Listen to ‘American Teen’ :

Subscribe to Khalid’s Official YouTube channel:

Follow Khalid:
TikTok:
Instagram:
Twitter:
Facebook:

[Credits]
Production Company: Muddy Water @muddywater
Director: Levi Turner @filmsbylevi & Cody LaPlant @codylaplantfilms
Director of Photography: Daniel Vignal @danielvignal
Editor: Damien Blue @damien.blue
Executive Producer: McCray Sutherlin @_mccray
Executive Producer: Farah Idrees @idr_farah
Producer: Jeff Kopchia @jeffkopchia
Associate Producer: Sahnah Dhrif @sahnahhh
Production Manager: Cara Braglia @cara_baby
Production Coordinator: Anna Kerknecker
1st AD: Parker McMillan @cashonwrap
2nd AD: James Cornett @jamesrcornett
2nd 2nd: Andrea Raffaela @dre_raffaela
Projection Mapping: @rabcupcorp
Projection Mapping Animator: @heymisternyc
Animator: Ayan Issin @aniports
Production Designer: Pili Weeber @piliweeber
Archival Footage: @onehispanic
MUA: Jenn Hanching @jennartist
Barber: CJ Scott
Stylist: Ade Samuel @adesamuel
Driving Friends: @johnnycast_ @courtnipoe

[Lyrics]
Search for what will set you free
Its not 2017 anymore
So you trust in a guy like me
To give you everything in store

We’ll be riding round drop top
When it gets hot
Doing donuts in an empty lot like whoa
I’ll give you the finer things
Suddenly there’s nothing worth comparing to your soul

Where do we go
Where do we stand
In-between a quick romance
Something that will last long
Where do we go
Will you take my hand
Meet me for a final dance
Something like a last call

If this is worth it I’m guessing
That we’ll both find in the end
You show me purpose and give me a presence
That I’ve never met
In this world full of hatred
Somehow I feel your innocence
I’ll be patient I’m patient
I’ll be patient I’m patient

We’ll be riding round drop top
When it gets hot
Doing donuts in an empty lot like whoa
I’ll give you the finer things
Suddenly there’s nothing worth comparing to your soul

Where do we go
Where do we stand
In-between a quick romance
Something that will last long
Where do we go
Will you take my hand
Meet me for a final dance
Something like a last call

Where do we start
Where do we start
Where do we start
Where do we start
Where do we start
Where do we start
Where do we start
Where do we start

Where do we go
Where do we stand
In-between a quick romance
Something that will last long
Where do we go
Will you take my hand
Meet me for a final dance
Something like a last call

#Khalid #LastCall #RnB

Original Source

Please share this page!

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: