Pale blue dot

Charlottesville band “Pale Blue Dot” has just released their new 9 track album entitled, “Anatomy”. The music is pop-rock, with an alternative flavor, similar to Foo Fighters or Pearl Jam. The mastermind of Pale Blue Dot is Tony LaRocco, who assembled a group of musicians committed to exploring the possibilities presented by his songwriting. The musicians involved in Pale Blue Dot are Peter Balogh on guitar, Drew Pompano on Bass, Darby Wooden on drums, and