good field

“Surface Tension” is the newest release by Good Field, the Texas based band who has opened for groups such as White Denim, Big Thief, Heartless Bastards, and The Alarm. The ten track album is a sensational taste of Indie rock at its best, filled with vibrant melodies, melancholy themes, and serious instrumentals. The faction consists of lead singer and guitarist, Paul Price, Michael McCleod on bass, Esteban Cruz on the drums, and Kyle Robertson playing